Staff/Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Brent Hastey, Chairman
Randy Fletcher, Vice Chairman
Andy Vasquez, Director
Gary Bradford, Director
Doug Lofton, Director
Mike Leahy, Director
Charlie Mathews, Director

Past Yuba Water Agency Board of Directors

Yuba Water Agency Standing Committees

Project Operation & Development Committee

Brent Hastey
Randy Fletcher
Doug Lofton
Andy Vasquez, alternate

Administration, Budget & Personnel Committee

Randy Fletcher
Gary Bradford
Mike Leahy
Brent Hastey, alternate

Marina & Recreation Committee

Charlie Mathews
Gary Bradford
Andy Vasquez
Randy Fletcher, alternate

Communications Committee

Gary Bradford
Randy Fletcher
Brent Hastey
Mike Leahy, alternate

Member Unit Relations Committee

Doug Lofton
Charlie Mathews
Brent Hastey
Gary Bradford, alternate

Policy Review Committee

Andy Vasquez
Charlie Mathews
Brent Hastey
Doug Lofton, alternate

Groundwater Management Committee

Brent Hastey
Mike Leahy
Doug Lofton
Gary Bradford, alternate


Organization / Staff

General Manager
Administrative Manager
Projects Manager
Power Contracts Administrator
Admin Coordinator / Board Secretary
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant
Communications Manager
Public Information Specialist
Human Resources Manager
IT Manager
Curt Aikensemail
Terri Daly
Geoff Rabone
Mary Gabel
Jeanene Upton
Terry Peterson
Laken Schattner
DeDe Cordell – email
Alex Boesch – email
Christina McClung
David DeVore
Finance Manager
GL Accountant
Associate Accountant
Accounting / Admin Clerk
Procurement and Contracts Administrator
Kurtis Crawford
Jennifer Crummey
Lori Iaconis
Abby Villegas
Andrea Armstrong
Water Resources Manager
Ditch Tender
Ditch Tender
Scott Matyacemail
Keith Patterson
Tony Placencia
Power Systems Manager
Maintenance Manager
Operations Manager
Compliance Manager
Chief Dam Safety Engineer
Information Security Administrator
Principal Engineer
Maintenance Foreman
Supervising Elect Tech
Supervising Com Tech
Sr. Operator
Administrative Services Officer
Administrative Technician
Administrative Assistant
Mike Klineemail
Marcel Bos
Maury Miller
Avi Sandher
Tim Truong
Jason Osterholt
Justin Hoffman
Bill Zoellin
Arnold DeLima
Lisa Cunningham
Jamie Coleman
Keri McCutcheon